Série – Twitter

TWITTER VDBR: @_VAMPIREDIARIES

ATORES

Nina Dobrev [Elena]: @NinaDobrev
Paul Wesley [Stefan]: @paulwesley
Ian Somerhalder [Damon]: @iansomerhalder
Katerina Graham [Bonnie]: @KatGraham
Zach Roerig [Matt]: @zgeorge222
Michael Trevino [Tyler]: @M_Trevino
Candice Accola [Caroline]: @CandiceAccola
Matt Davis [Alaric]: @ErnestoRiley
Robert Pralgo [Mayor Lockwood]: @robpralgo
Margeurite MacIntyre [Sheriff Forbes]: @caryshotwife
Malese Jow [Anna]: @xomalese
Kelly Hu [Pearl]: @33Edge

BASTIDORES

Kevin Williamson [Produtor execuivo/Escritor]: @kevwilliamson]
Julie Plec [Produtora executiva/Escritora]: @julieplec
Marcos Siega [Co Produtor executivo/Diretor]: @MSiega
Paul M. Sommers [Diretor de fotografia]: @paulmsommers
Christopher Mollere [Supervisor musical]: @cmollere
Daphne [Assistente de produção em L.A.]: @dafacles
Barbie Kligman, Co-Executive Producer/Writer): @barbielk
Brian Young [Escritor pessoal]: @young_brian
Pascal Verschooris [Produtor de linha]: @verschoo
Andrew Chambliss [Escritor]: @andrewchambliss
Caroline Dries [Produtora/Escritora]: @carolinedries
Daniel Curet [Head Hair Stylist]: @dancur

Obrigada Vampire-Diaries.Net pelos links que faltavam!